A big THANX for the likes

by dominicdemeyn

Today, on 30th of June 2012 at 6:56 pm I want to shout out a big THANK YOU TO ALL who had a look at my blog, read some lines of my writing, and even liked some of the stuff!!

It feels like I’ve reached a milestone already since I started out, though I know I’m only beginning and there is a lot I could improve on in terms of writing and my language choice and humour, and art.

I am also very happy that people have visited this blog, because I now knoe about theirs. Their creativity and writing skills and interest in various topics, their ideas and what they stand for really encourage me to look at things from a different perspective. It makes me jealous to see so many great (creative, versatile, beautiful) things and people out there, and that makes me want to be a better person, writer, ‘artist’, and communicator. It’s a distant goal and I assure you, I am working on these things.

So I am raising my [carton of Hohes C Multi-Vitamin juice] to YOU for enriching my life, entertaining and enlightening me!

Cheers to your health and well-being and to a long life of happy blogging!

 

 

