go f…. yourself, sexuals (politically not correct, but honest)

by dominicdemeyn

I just blocked a person/site/group of people from my twitter account.

 

I don’t remember the name, something like sexual health and somethig with fantasy   (= {in other words}, SHIT [for me]).

 

Why would a sexual site like this follow me on twitter? Was it just a random follow, or did someone actually sit there and wonder whether to follow my twitter account and then decide it was a good idea?

It was probably some random commercial act, like people shuffling through the phone book to make calls to unsuspecting people to try and sell whatever it is they have or work for whomever they are working for.

I’ve always wondered how sexual people could take any interest in someone who is asexual, antisexual, celibate. Perhaps it’s rather a case of them wanting us to be interested in them, ’cause in the end, everyone is always interested in them and it cannot be otherwise. If it is, then they’ll make sure it isn’t.

 

What sexuals should really do is go f… sex.

 

